Top
DE/EN/FR
Booking hotline

+49 69 247 472 300

City
Check In
Check Out
Joyn In
X
  • Munich Olympic
  • Munich Rose
  • Vienna
City
Check In
Check Out
JOYN IN
Loading...

COMING SOON: SUMER 2019. Discover your JOYN Munich Olympic in a new flair! You can look forward to a new design with exclusive amenities and even more of our Serviced Living Experience. JOYN in!

Welcome to JOYN Munich Olympic.

Near the Olympia Centre, between Moosach, Schwabing and the popular neighbourhood of Maxvorstadt.

JOYN Munich Olympic
Hanauer Straße 105
80993 München

munich-olympic@joyn-living.com
T +49 89 21 23 18 90


YOUR LOCATION

Excellent transport links, handy shopping options in the nearby Olympia Shopping Centre and fantastic neighbourhoods right outside your door, including the legendary Schwabing and the up-and-coming Maxvorstadt. If you choose to stay with us at JOYN Munich Olympic, which is located in a business park, you’ll not only get to enjoy one of our 260 beautiful apartments and the relaxed atmosphere of our building; you’ll also get to experience the modern Munich way of life. Work out in our own in-house gym and then head out to explore the city. We’ll do everything we can to help turn your job in a new city into a truly positive experience.



“No other city combines authenticity and tradition with diversity, progressiveness and modern industry quite like Munich. Our two vibrant, central locations here will provide you with the perfect temporary Munich home.”


YOUR SERVICES

Washing Lounge

Together with our partner WeWash, we provide a laundry room where you can wash and dry your clothes whenever you like. The room contains high-quality machines, and there’s no need for annoying laundry tokens, as you pay digitally.

Mobility

Professionals who live in another city for a while ought to get to know it a little. That’s why we organise fun options ranging from e-bikes and e-rollers to attractive car-sharing offers.

Shopping service

Your mind is completely preoccupied with your job. But your belly is telling you it would be good to have something tasty in the fridge. Leave it to our shopping service. We’ll offer suggestions for what you could cook for dinner, and our partner will deliver all the ingredients you need, minus the stress.

REntal of docking stations

Crap, you forgot your adapter. And you finished your book on the journey here. If you’re on the move a lot, it’s hard to remember everything. But don’t worry, you can borrow whatever you forgot from our hire station. So relax – we’re here to help.

Wi-Fi

It goes without saying that we provide free Wi-Fi access. Just arrive, register and surf.

Our app

Book, check in, select additional services, get current recommendations for the city and get in touch with others. Our JOYN app will enable you to do all this and more. From summer 2019.

Top
DE/EN/FR
Buchungshotline

+49 69 247 472 300

Stadt
Check In
Check Out
Joyn In
X
  • München Olympic
  • München Rose
Stadt
Check In
Check Out
JOYN IN
Loading...

Willkommen im JOYN Munich Olympic.

In der Nähe des Olympia-Zentrums zwischen Moosach, Schwabing und der beliebten Maxvorstadt.

JOYN Munich Olympic
Hanauer Straße 105
80993 München

E: munich-olympic@joyn-living.com
T: +49 89 21 23 18 90

#JoynIn


DEIN STANDORT

Beste Verkehrsanbindung, unkompliziertes Einkaufen im Olympic Einkaufszentrum ganz in der Nähe und tolle Stadtteile wie das schon legendäre Schwabing und die aufblühende Maxvorstadt direkt vor der Tür. Wenn Du bei uns im JOYN Munich Olympic wohnst, gehört Dir nicht nur eines unserer 260 schönen Apartments und die entspannte Atmosphäre im Haus, sondern auch modernes Münchner Lebensgefühl. Am besten, Du hältst Dich im hauseigenen Gym fit, um die Stadt so richtig zu erkunden. Wenn das alles passt, wird der Job in einer anderen Stadt zu einem positiven Erlebnis. Und genau dafür sind wir ja da!



„Kaum eine andere Stadt verbindet authentische Tradition so vielfältig mit Zeitgeist und moderner Wirtschaft wie München. Genau das leben wir hier in unseren beiden Standorten auch: Mittendrin, lebendig und als Dein Münchner Zuhause auf Zeit.“


DEINE SERVICES

Mobilität

Wer für eine Zeit in einer anderen Stadt lebt, der soll sie auch kennenlernen. Deshalb planen wir frische Möglichkeiten von E-Bike, über E-Roller bis hin zu attraktiven Carsharing-Angeboten.

Einkaufsservice

Dein Kopf gehört gerade ganz dem Job. Aber Dein Bauch sagt Dir, was Leckeres zu Essen im Kühlschrank wäre auch schön. Unser Einkaufsservice kriegt das hin. Wir machen Dir Vorschläge, was Du kochen könntest und unser Partner liefert Dir alles, was Du brauchst. Nur keinen Stress.

Washing Lounge

Mit unserem Partner WeWash kannst Du bei uns jederzeit in einem Waschraum Deine Wäsche waschen und natürlich auch trocknen. Mit hochwertigen Maschinen und ohne lästige Waschmünzen. Abgerechnet wird digital.

Leihstation

Mist, Adapter vergessen. Und Buch auf der Fahrt zu Ende gelesen. Wer viel unterwegs ist, kann nicht immer an alles denken. Wie gut, dass es unsere Leihstation gibt, die alles was man nicht im Kopf hat, einfach verleiht. Also, entspann Dich. Es gibt ja uns.

W-Lan

Natürlich hast Du bei uns kostenloses Wifi. Ankommen, anmelden, surfen.

Unsere App

Einfach buchen und einchecken, Zusatzleistungen wählen, aktuelle Tipps für die Stadt bekommen, sich mit anderen vernetzen. Das alles und noch mehr wird unsere eigene JOYN -App können. Ab Sommer 2019.